I’ve never really understood this

why is is that the more you give, the less you deserve?

8 thoughts on “I’ve never really understood this

      1. It was hard not to miss it…
        I was looking for something new to read…
        And found it…

        I like your blog name🙂
        and after reading your posts, I can say the name is fitting…

      2. I admire honesty in anyone…
        when people are open… it is easier to understand them
        it’s harder to misunderstand🙂

        it is nice to read about your escapades and loves and what not…
        so hoping you would write more…

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

