Ghost

It was weird. It seems my eyes were direct gates to my soul and You could read every part of me, on your side of the screen.
Your words soon became as crucial as the air I breathe. My smile made the skin around my eyes crease. It was that genuine, that real. 
And You soon charmed your way into my soul, into the part even I considered unknown. 
My soul was Yours… 
 
With every passing day and loving tone, With every verse ever written under my name, With every adoration and constant protection, With every fear,
with every kiss, With Every touch ever imagined.
With everything that makes up “You”
 
But You are a ghost. 
 
Pic stolen from: http://fc07.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2013/013/1/b/1bdd9ede6ae38739cf7df68f7bd27c7f-d5rfism.jpg

5 thoughts on “Ghost

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

