Damien Rice – 9 Crimes ♥♥♥♥

6 thoughts on “Damien Rice – 9 Crimes ♥♥♥♥

    1. Yeahh it does. I LOVE THAT SONG!! I find myself humming it every now and then throughout the day. Haha yes😀 it is a debate indeed, at least the video is. I love debates, so tell me, what do you think?

      1. I sadly admit that there’s a hung verdict with me. I’m not sure if it’s about cheating, abortion, or something different. Therefore, I just relate it to whatever is in my heart while listening to it🙂
        Hey, I’ve been reading your recent poem since yesterday. It’s awesome and I will be commenting🙂

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

