Just a little something… On changing

“I never thought I would be this person” seems to be the phrase I have said the most this last two years.

I have gone through some pretty serious (and not so-serious) changes in my persona, and let me tell ya fellows, it might be scary how a person can stay the same on the outside yet be so different on the inside. It is -to a point- scary.

I imagine having someone by my side, someone I love, and have them die on me and be born again so many times without any sort of notice, or even slightest physical change.

 

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

