Two Free Souls in Sync

tumblr_nfo5qebbcy1t6vfdbo1_500

You’ve never been mine.

Even though we’ve passionately twirled around each other’s bodies and desires.

Even though I’ve witnessed you sigh in admiration at my naked self…

Even though you’ve passionately felt me in the deepest part of your core,

and wished -even if just for a moment- that I was yours, and only yours.

I have never been yours.

Even though I have looked into your eyes and blushed,

because a simple look from you was enough.

Even though you have captivated every part of me, enamoured my soul.

Even after having you tenderly kissed me so deeply it reached my soul.

You have never been mine.

I have never been yours.

-H.S.

This was something I wrote a long ago, found among my drafts.

An Open Soul

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

