Anonymous Unedited [Rambling]

Here I find myself, listening to ‘The Hurry and the Harm’, wishing I had started this blog as an anonymous writer. Why? you may ask. Well, that’s pretty easy… So I can say anything and absolutely everything I want to say, without having to worry about someone who actually knows me finding it. No, I don’t have psycho thoughts about killing thousands of people. I don’t have a secret personality that worships the devil. I just think that – I have had all these thoughts and topics dancing in my head for the last month or so, and all I think is ‘Well, lady, you cannot post that’. It’s boring. It’s dull, it makes my blog  a “filtered” one, even though many posts have been writen at the moment of publishing… still, not how I saw myself blogging. 

I wish I were one of those girls who just did not give a fuck, who would write anything for whoever cares enough to read. But I am not. I used to post my posts on my Facebook wall when I first started THIS blog, back on Blogger, but I guess I just didn’t have as much to say as I did now, and it was mainly ‘poetry’. Or maybe it was because I was single and did not have to think of hurting anyone’s feelings…

Anyways, I said it. It’s been on my mind for weeks now.

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t hate the fact that people have reached out to me and contacted me to my personal email and found me on Facebook or Instagram. Fine with me. That is not the problem at all; I don’t want anyone to feel bad. I just sometimes wish I was a faceless, nameless girl writing on this blog.

Hugs and Kisses to anyone who gets to this line🙂

-H.S.

2 thoughts on “Anonymous Unedited [Rambling]

  1. I had a similar thing on my mind a while back. It got to where I had to answer for anything I wrote and sometimes there was hell to pay for me writing about my feelings on my own blog. So I started an anonymous / alias blog etc and wrote till my heart’s content lol. Met some cool people when I did it too.
    Anyway sending hugs your way. You’re lucky I’m writing on my phone or I’d continue rambling😀

    1. I am so sorry for you. I still haven’t had to answer for any of my posts, but I am sure the moment will come and I don’t think that’s something any artist has to go through. I am thinking about doing the same thing, just haven’t found a good enough alias yet, if I continue to feel this way sooner or later I will stop writing here for good.
      Haha I don’t know if you have noticed, but I like the rambles, they’re spontaneous🙂

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

