I’M SOFT

I’m soft.

I try not to let the world made me hard, or your lies break my smile.

I’m soft as the wind whispering into your ear an “I love You”.

Soft as the birds, high in flight.

Free of spirit, heart, and mind.

I’m soft because this world allows me to love you.

 

I’m soft.

 

I’m a soft drop of water running down your back;

Soft candle light adoring your thighs.

I am your soft heart breaking into pieces.

I am your warm smile greeting all those she misses.

 

One thought on “I’M SOFT

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

