You lured me into fantasy world where the waves are sweet and caress the shore. Where sun doesn’t burn your skin but kisses it softly, cold and sweet.

I became such a Believer of whatever came out of your lips. Followed your every word, retraced your every step, lost myself trying to not lose your sweet and warm embrace.
If I could go back to the beginning of it all, and start over again. I would shed a single tear as I walked the other way. 
-H.S.

An Open Soul~ 

Anything to Say ? Leave a Reply

